Regional Representatives

CGW-Camel Grinding Wheels

7525 N Oak Park Ave

Niles, IL 60714

P: 800-447-4248 F: 800-447-3731

 

CGW Niles, IL - Contacts Title - Area Extension Cell/Direct & Email
Joe O'Mera President ext 110

joe@cgwcamel.com

Debbie Martinez HR Manager ext 103 847-972-2963 debbie@cgwcamel.com
Ranjia Zhang Associate Product Manager ext 147 847-972-2984 ranjia@cgwcamel.com
Ken Jelinek Operations Manager ext 131 847-972-2972 ken@cgwcamel.com
Will Jones Quality Assurance Manager ext 129 847-972-2988 willj@cgwcamel.com

Greg Geraci

Purchasing Manager ext 111

847-972-2971 gregg@cgwcamel.com

Dan Kerrigan Purchasing Assistant ext 127 847-972-2977 danielk@cgwcamel.com
Jaime Escobar Controller ext

 

 

PASCO

7100 Village Drive

Buena Park, CA 90621

P: 800-755-2042 F: 714-994-4723

 

PASCO Buena Park, CA - Contacts Title - Area Extension Cell/Direct & Email
Peter Koch General Manager ext 240

peterk@cgwcamel.com

Lyle Rawlins Process Manager ext 205 lrawlins@pacificabrasive.com
Nicole Jensen Order Facilitation Mgr/Nat. Acct. Mgr. ext 200 njensen@pacificabrasive.com
Ed Diaz Customer Service Rep. ext 207 ediaz@pacificabrasive.com
  Customer Service Rep. ext 203  
Carrie Williams Accounts Payable ext 212 cwilliams@pacificabrasive.com
Dan Garlock Customer Service Rep. ext 214 dgarlock@pacificabrasive.com
Ana Haro Customer Service Mgr. ext. 214 aharo@pacificabrasive.com
Nina Carreon Accounts Receivable ext 211 ar@pacificabrasive.com
Derek Jensen Warehouse Manager ext 216 djensen@pacificabrasive.com
Sergio Perez  Production Manager  ext 208 sperez@pacificabrasive.com

 

CGW-PASCO OUTSIDE SALES TITLE / AREA COVERED AREA CONTACT INFORMATION
Fritz Klug Chicago, IL Director of Sales WI, IL, KY, OH, IN, MI, KS, MO, IA, NE, MN, ND, SD, W.PA, NY, N.NJ, WV, NH, VT, CT, RI, MA, ME ext 133 CELL: 847-323-1203 fritzk@cgwcamel.com
Jay Hickman Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX Southern Sales. Mngr.  TX, AR, LA, MS, TN, GA, AL, NC, SC, OK, E.PA, S.NJ, MA, MD, VA, DC, DE, FL ext 125

CELL: 817-903-6064
Phone/Fax:817-375-0575
 jay@cgwcamel.com

 

Daniel Grantham Denver, CO Western Sales Mngr. Director of Welding Dist. AZ, NV, NM, CA, WA, OR, ID, MT, CO, UT, WY, AK, HI.CN-BC, AB, MB, SK, ON, QC, NB, NS, NF, NT, P.H.I ext 155 CELL: 913-749-6968 grantham@cgwcamel.com
 
       
Steve Benkoske Chicago, IL Application Engineer Coated Abrasives Specialist ext 158 CELL: 847-778-6179 steveb@cgwcamel.com
Rodney Finch Detroit MI Application Engineer Vitrified/Coated Specialist ext 146 CELL: 847-778-8945 rodney@cgwcamel.com

 

CGW CONTACT TITLE AREA CONTACT INFORMATION
Warren Lozano Territory Sales Mgr Welding Distribution Specialist S. CA/ W. MX

Cell: 818-877-9919

Email: wlozano@pacificabrasive.com

     

 

Rich Bomba Territory Sales Manager N. IL(N. of Rt. 136 / N. of Danville use 119), IA (S. of Rt. 20), WI, N.E. IN and UP MI

CELL: 708-629-9718

richb@cgwcamel.com

 

AGENCY CONTACT AREA CONTACT INFORMATION
Grinding & Finishing Technologies St. Cloud, MN James Mohagen MN, ND, SD, N.W. WI (no vit support) CELL: 612-850-2651 FAX: 320-230-5238 grindfintech@aol.com

Ron Wallace & Associates, Inc

PO Box 235, 1201 Old North Main St, Clover, SC 29710

Nancy Faulkner - Office 

 

Rob Wallace - President 

Chip Blackwelder - VP Sales

SC, NC, GA, TN, VA, WV, AL, MS, FL Panhandle

Phone: 803-222-3562 Fax: 803-222-1338

Email: nfaulkner@rwamktg.com

Cell: 704-812-0035 rewallace@rwamktg.com

Cell: 704-661-9153 cblackwelder@rwamktg.com

 

Nate Baugh

Dave Browen  

Bryan Johns

Rick Lopez

 

Chip Mixon

Kyle Mounts

John Price

 

Richard Purdum

FL - main

Mid -AL (Augusta - Savannah)

East NC & East VA

Mid&West TN, North AL, North MS

NC, VA, WV, TN(Knoxville East)

 

SC, South GA

SC, GA

West NC, West VA, TN (Knoxville East), WV

South AL, GA (I-75 South MS)

 

 

 

 

Cell: 704-620-1422 nbaugh@rwamktg.com

Cell: 704-689-4742 dbowen@rwamktg.com

Cell: 704-813-5382 bjohns@rwamktg.com

Cell: 704-616-7610 rlopez@rwamktg.com

 

Cell: 803-942-1407 crmixon@rwamktg.com

Cell: 704-560-7930 kmounts@rwamktg.com

Cell: 704-689-4441 jprice@rwamktg.com

 

Cell: 704-860-2508 rpurdum@rwamktg.com

Johnson Brothers & Associates

Shawnee, KS 66227

 

 

 

 

 

 

15329 Amy Plaza, Omaha, NE 68137

 

 

 

Waterloo, IL 62298

 

Kathy Childers - Office Manager

 

Craig Johnson

 

Randy Johnson

 

Mark Moore

 

 

 

Bryan Flatley

 

KS, MO, IA, NE(IL Counties - Madison St. Claire & Monroe)

KS (less KC)

KC, Central IA, W.MO

NE, N.W, IA

 

E. MO and E. IA (IL Counties - Madison, St. Claire, Monroe)

Email: kathy@jbasales.com

Office: 800-827-9136

Fax: 800-475-8109

 

Cell: 913-961-1058

Email: craig@jbasales.com

 

Cell: 913-961-1059

Email: randy@jbasales.com

 

 Cell: 402-238-8656

Email: mark@jbasales.com

 

Cell: 618-719-3040

Email: bryan@jabsales.com

 

 

       

 

AGENCY CONTACT AREA CONTACT INFORMATION
Ole Pro Agency - Cocoa Beach, FL 32931  Steve Floyd FL (less panhandle) CELL: 321-432-7215
FAX: 321-784-3454 olepro49@hotmail.com
Odette Associates 554 Marions Way Cincinnati, OH 45255

Doris J. Bonomoni    

Gary Bonomini - KY,OH

OH, IN, KY, Central &S. IL CELL: 937-287-7831 CELL: 513-532-9128 odetteassociates@aol.com FAX: 513-528-6954
3889 Hedgewood Dr., Lawrenchburgm, IN 47025 Paul Trossman IN, W. KY, S. IL 

CELL: 317-407-8298 Email: paul@odetteassociates.com

Fortenberry Marketing, LLC Rouge, LA 70810

Ike Fortenberry 

Truett Fortenberry

AR, LA, W.TN, and MS 

CELL: 504-669-0009 Email: ikef2004@bellsouth.net

CELL: 985-445-3272 Email: truettf@bellsouth.net

CharterMark, Inc. The Woodlands, TX Kenneth Paull SE. TX, SW. TX PHONE: 281-821-8288 FAX: 281-821-8588 CELL: 713-818-1117 charterREP@aol.com

TEF Solutions, LLC A

rlington, TX 76017

Thomas Fumagalli N. & W. TX, OK CELL: 817-437-8500  tom.tefsolutions@gmail.com

Edward Howe & Associates

Wixom, MI
 

office - Lori Pelzel

Greg Baumker

MI E. MI PHONE: 248-869-2100 FAX: 248-869-2102 CELL: 586-484-9775 gbaumker@gmail.com
  Gary Ozias E. MI PHONE/FAX: 586-268-8188
CELL: 248-568-7783 gozias@wowway.com
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 Barry Karlson W. MI PHONE: 616-940-2798 FAX: 616-940-2785 CELL: 616-485-5459 karlsonbg@sbcglobal.net

Andreas Sales Company Monroeville, PA

Michael Andreas

 

Brain Neely

W. PA, WV

PHONE: 412-372-6840 FAX: 412-372-7941 CELL: 412-721-2041 mand135@hotmail.com

CELL: 412-544-6559 bneely3@verizon.net

Upstate Marketing Niagara Falls, NY Mark Nicolette
Alan Nicolette
Upstate NY CELL: 716-622-5666 FAX: 716-283-7517 upstatemarketing@roadrunner.com
CELL: 716-573-4248 amnicolette@gmail.com

 

AGENCY CONTACT AREA CONTACT INFORMATION

TDSC - Total Distribution Sales Consultants LLC

33 Nicholson Rd, Suit 3, East Granby, CT 06026

Jeff Swinehart - Key Accounts 

Howard Aitken - Office CS Manager

Jenet Mueller - Inside Sales / CS

MA, ME, VE, NH, CT, RI

Cell: 413-883-8516, Jeffs@tdscllc.com

Office: 860-290-1574

Fax: 413-480-0011

Email: howarda@tdscllc.com

Email: janetm@tdscllc.com

  Mark Despres CT, MA, VT, RI

Phone:203-233-1973

Email: markd@tdscllc.com

 

 Kevin Warnock

ME, NH, VT, MA, CT

Phone: 860-922-0552

Email: kevinw@tdscllc.com

Clear Creek Sales Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 Mike Winters CO, UT, WY CELL: 303-886-5494 FAX: 303-957-5582 mwint@ix.netcom.com
Michael DeJohn Sales LLC Plainview, NY Tony DiGianni Metro NY, N. NJ PHONE: 914-668-0929 FAX: 516-681-6263 CELL: 516-662-2681 dejohnsale@aol.com
  Craig DiGianni   CELL: 516-456-1614
J.N. Peck, Inc. Mechanicsville, VA 23116 Stewart Peck S. NJ, E. PA, MD, DE, and VA FAX: 804-550-0704
Cell: 804-305-0970
stewart@jnpeck.com
Tucker Sales Portland, OR Office - Nicole, Leslie
Gard Thornton
Gary Tucker
Lenny Hoselton
Travis Lark
OR, WA, MT, ID, AK
Alaska
Oregon, Idaho
Oregon
Washington
PHONE: 503-256-1528 FAX: 503-256-1641 CELL: 503-310-6857
gard@tucker-sales.com
CELL: 503-539-8888 gary@tucker-sales.com
CELL: 503-313-7131 lenny@tucker-sales.com
CELL: 208-850-8660 travis@tucker-sales.com
Pactsol Resource Network Tracy, CA. 95376 Mark Pankow N.CA, NV (less Las Vegas) CELL: 559-303-1762 mbpankow@aol.com
Venture Sales Corona, CA Office - Vikki Wheeler
Steve Waddle
Pete Filipovits
 Mike Mathis
Frank Sperber
Dick Hershman
S. CA PHONE: 951-278-1377 FAX: 951-278-1790
CE: 951-679-2102 swaddle@venturesales.com
CELL: 909-709-2762 pete@venturesales.com
CELL: 951-623-3564 mike@venturesales.com
CELL: 949-632-6504 frank@venturesales.com
CELL: 310-428-6316 dickh@venturesales.com
Draghi Sales, Inc Sales Glendale, AZ Peter Draghi AZ, NM, Las Vegas - NV AZ, NM, Las Vegas-NV PHONE: 623-561-1198 FAX: 623-561-1199 CELL: 602-725-3821 pete@draghisales.com
  Eric Draghi AZ, NM   CELL: 623-512-8000 eric@draghisales.com

 

CGW Canadian Representation:

 

AGENCY CONTACT AREA CONTACT INFORMATION
Keysource Marketing LTD. Road Delta, B.C. Office - Barry Johnson -P
Allan Eyton - P
Dean Johnson - P
BC and Alberta SK, MB
BC - MB
BC - MB
Phone: 888-946-6151 Fax: 604-946-2132 keysource@telus.net
Barry Cell: 604-290-4899
Cell 604-649-0477
Cell 604-309-7636
Calgary, Alberta open Calgary, Alberta (include Red Deer) and S. SK  
Edmonton, Alberta Wil Hamann Edmonton, Alberta and N. SK Cell: 780-919-3645 Phone: 780-481-5561
Fax: 780-481-6019 keysourceedmonton@telus.net

Agences JOB Industriel Inc. Montagnes, Quebec

St-Deux-Chrysostome, Quebec J7R 4V3

 

Martin Patry - Ontario

 

Raynald Jobin

 

Ontario and Quebec West

Quebec East

 

PHONE: 450-623-5391 FAX: 450-623-5197 CELL: 450-543-5197

info@agences-job.ca

CELL: 418-554-2329

Email: info@agences-job.ca

 

 

Synergy Machine Sales Inc.

Riverview, NB Canada 

Darren Gallen  Maritimes New Brunswick, Noca Scoia, Price Edward Island, Newfoundland, Labrador

CELL: 418-554-2329 . FAX: 450-623-5197

Email: http://dgallen@synergymachinesales.com

       

 

TX,  AR, LA, MS, TN, GA, AL, NC, SC, OK, E.PA, S.NJ, MA, MD, VA, DC, DE, FL