Contacts
Joe O'Mera President ext 110 Joe@cgwcamel.com
Debbie Martinez HR Manager ext 103 847-972-2963 debbie@cgwcamel.com
Ranjia Zhang

Associate Product Manager

ext 147

847-972-2984 ranjia@cgwcamel.com

Fritz Klug

Director of Sales - WI, IL, KY, OH, IN, MI, KS, MO, IA, NE, MN, ND, SD, W.PA, NY, N.NJ, WV, NH, VT, CT, RI, MA, ME

ext 133 fritzk@cgwcamel.com
Jay Hickman Southern Sales Mngr. - TX,  AR, LA, MS, TN, GA, AL, NC, SC, OK, E.PA, S.NJ, MA, MD, VA, DC, DE, FL ext 125 jay@cgwcamel.com
       
Daniel Grantham Western Sales Mngr. Director of Welding Dist. AZ, NV, NM, CA, WA, OR, ID, MT, CO, UT, WY, AK, HI.CN-BC, AB, MB, SK, ON, QC, NB, NS, NF, NT, P.H.I ext 155 grantham@cgwcamel.com   
Steve Benkoske Application Engineer. Coated Abrasives Specialist ext 158 steveb@cgecamel.com
Rodney Finch Application Engineer. Vitrified/Coated Specialist ext 146 Cell: 847-778-8945 rodney@cgwcamel.com
Warren Lozano Territory Sales Manager, Welding Distribution Specialist, S. CA, W. MX   Cell: 818-877-9919 wlozano@pacificabrasive.com
       
Rich Bomba Territory Sales Mgr. N. IL(N. of Rt. 136/ N. of Danville use 119), IA (S. of RT. 20), WI, N.E. IN and UP MI  

Cell: 708-629-8945

richb@cgwcamel.com

Marietta Cesario Customer Service Manager  ext. 107 847-972-2967, marietta@cgwcamel.com 
Ana-Maria Gheciu IT/ DBA Administrator  

847-972-2980 

ana-maria@cgwcamel.com

Ken Jelinek Operations Manager ext 131 847-972-2972  ken@cgwcamel.com
Will Jones  Quality Assurance Manager ext 129 847-972-2988, willj@cgwcamel.com
Jamie Escobar  Controller ext

800-447-4248

Shab Khan Account Payable  ext 148

847-972-2989 shab@cgwcamel.com

Greg Geraci Purchasing Manager ext 111 847-972-2971, gregg@cgwcamel.com
Dan Kerrigan Purchasing Assistant ext 127 847-972-2977, danielk@cgwcamel.com
Colleen Cervencik Information Technology ext 130 847-972-2964, colleen@cgwcamel.com
Wanda Brown Senior Customer Service Rep. ext 101 847-972-2961, wandab@cgwcamel.com
Cameron Zamost Customer Service Rep. ext 122

847-972-2979, cameronz@cgwcamel.com

Yaritza Gracia Customer Service Rep. ext 126 847-972-2986, yaritza@cgwcamel.com
  Senior Customer Service Rep. ext 122

847-972-2975,

Janet Blitch Customer Service/ Label Production ext 105 847-972-2965, janet@cgwcamel.com
Nefataril Buford Accts. Rec ext 102 847-972-2962, Nefataril@cgwcamel.com
Amy Jakubiak Administrative Support ext 123 847-972-2983, amy@cgwcamel.com
Najma Kazi Administrative Support ext 100 847-972-2960, najma@cgwcamel.com
Linda Altobelli Administrative Support ext 148 847-972-2982, linda@cgwcamel.com