Contacts
              
Debbie Martinez HR Manager ext. 103 847-972-2963, debbie@cgwcamel.com
       
Ranjia Zhang

Product Manager

ext. 147

847-972- 2984,  ranjia@cgwcamel.com

Ken Jelinek 

Director of Operations

ext. 131 847-972-2972, ken@cgwcamel.com
Greg Geraci  Purchasing Manager  ext. 120

847-972-2976, 

gregg@cgwcamel.com

Dan Kerrigan  Purchasing Assistant  ext. 127

847-972-2977, 

danielk@cgwcamel.com

Rich Zver Controller  ext. 121  847-972-2981,acctg@cgwcamel.com
Shabnam Khan  Accounts Payable  ext. 132 847-972-2989, shab@cgwcamel.com
Nefatarii Buford Accounts Receivable  ext. 102 847-972-2962, Nefatarii@cgwcamel.com
Colleen Cervencik IT Manager ext. 130

847-972-2964, 

colleen@cgwcamel.com

Ana-Maria Gheciu IT/DBA Administrator  ext. 119

847-972-2980, 

ana-maria@cgwcamel.com

Marietta Cesario Customer Service Manager ext. 107 847-972-2967, marietta@cgwcamel.com 
Wanda  Brown  Customer Service Rep.  ext. 101 

847-972-2961, wandab@cgwcamel.com

Mariangeli Flores Customer Service Rep. ext. 126 947-972-2986, mariangeli@cgwcamel.com
Cameron Zamost Customer Service Rep. ext. 122 847-972-2979, cameronz@cgwcamel.com
Dustin Euginio Customer Service Rep. ext. 108

947-972-2968, dustin@cgwcamel.com

Janet Blitch  Customer Service / Label Production ext. 105

847-972-2965, janet@cgwcamel.com

Will  Jones Quality Assurance Manager / Safety Coordinator ext. 129 847-972-2988, willj@cgwcamel.com
Heriberto (Eric) Hernandez Receiving Manager ext. 177 847-972-2987, erich@cgwcamel.com
Amy Jakubiak Administrative Support  ext. 123 847-972-2983, amy@cgwcamel.com
Najma Kazi  Administrative Support  ext. 100 847-972-2960, najma@cgwcamel.com
Linda Altobelli Administrative Support  ext. 148

847-972-2982, linda@cgwcamel.com